Customer Reviews Master Tech Automotive

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Sarah M. from Benton City, WA on 4/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work and are very honest (they don't try to add on services that aren't really necessary; unlike some other places). I trust their work and their assessment of my vehicle."
5 star rating
Heather F. from Richland, WA on 4/15/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Freddie and Mr. Richardson exhibit excellent customer service. I have taken all my vehicles in, they’ve diagnosed them and fixed them with high quality service. Their friendly personality and high tech knowledge continues to recommend them to others! I won’t take my vehicles anywhere else! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Michael B. from Kennewick, WA on 4/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Best shop in Tri Cities"
5 star rating
Richard H. from Kennewick, WA on 4/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is friendly and helpful, and quality of work is top notch."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Richland, WA on 4/1/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They were great. Very thorough, I liked the details they sent me about what they found on the diagnostic test and then went over each detail. I would recommend anyone to give them a chance"
5 star rating
Alex from Richland, WA on 3/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I had taken my vehicle in to have an alignment done and I gotta say it’s an all around great place to have work done. They believe in “showing” you potential issues instead of just “telling” you about about potential issues. To me, that’s a key factor in finding a good shop that does quality work."
5 star rating
Bruce C. from Richland, WA on 3/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would say Master Tech is GREAT!! They do what they say and stand behind their work. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Brett M. from Pasco, WA on 2/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional in every way! Start to finish."
5 star rating
Jessica M. from Richland, WA on 2/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They were quick, honest and kept me well informed about what was up with my car at all times. I will definitely choose them for future work on my car."
5 star rating
Phillip B. from Benton City, WA on 2/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They’re great and the service is even better"
5 star rating
Scott G. from Richland, WA on 2/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"A little pricey but the quality, knowledge, friendliness, and workmanship is AMAZING, exemplifying the old adage that "You get what you pay for". Thanks so much Thomas and company for providing the services that you do."
5 star rating
Mark M. from Richland, WA on 2/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is always top-rate and it has been the best work and service for me since I've lived in the Tri-Cities. They've always stood behind their work and always are up on the latest technology."
5 star rating
Rick D. from Pasco, WA on 1/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional shop. Their high level of excellence, due diligence, and attention to detail speak very well them!"
5 star rating
Brett M. from Pasco, WA on 1/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"they are very knowledgeable, communicate well & do what they say they are going to do & are Honest & fair."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Richland, WA on 1/1/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Master Tech as your auto shop as they are highly skilled and the owner stands by all their work. With a one year warranty on all work they are heads above your dealership repair shops."
5 star rating
William from Richland, WA on 12/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Yes definitely they are friendly and Don’t do unnecessary work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Richland, WA on 12/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are kind and listen in detail. I feel like family when I am in their office."
5 star rating
Mildred W. from Pasco, WA on 10/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best! Very friendly staff, they don’t judge you and they make you feel welcome in their establishment."
5 star rating
Thomas R. from Pasco, WA on 10/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"No need for a Dealership anymore!"