Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Vaughn from Richland, WA on 10/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very good work! A little pricey. But very good work. They actually look around like they say there going to. Took my car to the dealership for inspection and they found nothing. Where as master tech has found leaks in my trans which I haven't been told about for the last three different shops I've asked to do this. So thank you, rockstars."
5 star rating
Danny M. from Richland, WA on 8/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"I would say that the work and customer service is exceptional."
5 star rating
Jeffrey L. from Richland, WA on 7/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Master Tech provides excellent customer service and they stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Justin B. from Richland on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the experience of Thomas, Freddy, and the other techs. They are helpful and knowledgeable and troubleshoot things well. I’ve been a customer for over 15 years."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Richland, WA on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely excellent. For years they have provided consistent quality work and service. For me, they have my trust."
5 star rating
Jennifer from Richland, WA on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and professional, friendly"
5 star rating
David R. from Richland, WA on 6/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job, fast service."
5 star rating
Wade from Condon, OR on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and professional."
5 star rating
Gary M. from Kennewick, WA on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable and very attentive to the details."
5 star rating
Greg S. from Richland, WA on 5/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job fixing a bad exhaust leak on my 7.3 diesel. The service and communication were great. It was a little more expensive than I expected, but the owner, service writer, and techs were knowledgeable, and helpful. You get what you pay for."
5 star rating
Mike from West Richland, WA on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They communicated with us very well"
5 star rating
Sarah M. from Benton City, WA on 4/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They do great work and are very honest (they don't try to add on services that aren't really necessary; unlike some other places). I trust their work and their assessment of my vehicle."
5 star rating
Heather F. from Richland, WA on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Freddie and Mr. Richardson exhibit excellent customer service. I have taken all my vehicles in, they’ve diagnosed them and fixed them with high quality service. Their friendly personality and high tech knowledge continues to recommend them to others! I won’t take my vehicles anywhere else! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Michael B. from Kennewick, WA on 4/6/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Best shop in Tri Cities"
5 star rating
Richard H. from Kennewick, WA on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is friendly and helpful, and quality of work is top notch."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Richland, WA on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They were great. Very thorough, I liked the details they sent me about what they found on the diagnostic test and then went over each detail. I would recommend anyone to give them a chance"
5 star rating
Alex from Richland, WA on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I had taken my vehicle in to have an alignment done and I gotta say it’s an all around great place to have work done. They believe in “showing” you potential issues instead of just “telling” you about about potential issues. To me, that’s a key factor in finding a good shop that does quality work."
5 star rating
Bruce C. from Richland, WA on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"I would say Master Tech is GREAT!! They do what they say and stand behind their work. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Brett M. from Pasco, WA on 2/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional in every way! Start to finish."
5 star rating
Jessica M. from Richland, WA on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They were quick, honest and kept me well informed about what was up with my car at all times. I will definitely choose them for future work on my car."
5 star rating
Phillip B. from Benton City, WA on 2/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They’re great and the service is even better"
5 star rating
Scott G. from Richland, WA on 2/9/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"A little pricey but the quality, knowledge, friendliness, and workmanship is AMAZING, exemplifying the old adage that "You get what you pay for". Thanks so much Thomas and company for providing the services that you do."
5 star rating
Mark M. from Richland, WA on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is always top-rate and it has been the best work and service for me since I've lived in the Tri-Cities. They've always stood behind their work and always are up on the latest technology."
5 star rating
Rick D. from Pasco, WA on 1/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Very professional shop. Their high level of excellence, due diligence, and attention to detail speak very well them!"
5 star rating
Brett M. from Pasco, WA on 1/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"they are very knowledgeable, communicate well & do what they say they are going to do & are Honest & fair."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Richland, WA on 1/1/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Master Tech as your auto shop as they are highly skilled and the owner stands by all their work. With a one year warranty on all work they are heads above your dealership repair shops."
5 star rating
William from Richland, WA on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes definitely they are friendly and Don’t do unnecessary work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Richland, WA on 12/17/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are kind and listen in detail. I feel like family when I am in their office."
5 star rating
Mildred W. from Pasco, WA on 10/29/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are the best! Very friendly staff, they don’t judge you and they make you feel welcome in their establishment."
5 star rating
Thomas R. from Pasco, WA on 10/8/2018 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"No need for a Dealership anymore!"