Customer Reviews

Thomas R.

Pasco, WA

10/8/2018

Buick

"No need for a Dealership anymore!"

Mildred W.

Pasco, WA

10/29/2018

Toyota

"They are the best! Very friendly staff, they don’t judge you and they make you feel welcome in their establishment."

Anonymous

Richland, WA

12/17/2018

Toyota

"They are kind and listen in detail. I feel like family when I am in their office."

William

Richland, WA

12/20/2018

Toyota

"Yes definitely they are friendly and Don’t do unnecessary work"

Anonymous

Richland, WA

1/1/2019

Toyota

"Highly recommend Master Tech as your auto shop as they are highly skilled and the owner stands by all their work. With a one year warranty on all work they are heads above your dealership repair shops."

Brett M.

Pasco, WA

1/2/2019

Toyota

"they are very knowledgeable, communicate well & do what they say they are going to do & are Honest & fair."

Rick D.

Pasco, WA

1/20/2019

Kia

"Very professional shop. Their high level of excellence, due diligence, and attention to detail speak very well them!"

Mark M.

Richland, WA

2/8/2019

Chrysler

"The quality of work is always top-rate and it has been the best work and service for me since I've lived in the Tri-Cities. They've always stood behind their work and always are up on the latest technology."

Scott G

Richland, WA

2/9/2019

Chrysler

"A little pricey but the quality, knowledge, friendliness, and workmanship is AMAZING, exemplifying the old adage that "You get what you pay for". Thanks so much Thomas and company for providing the services that you do."

Phillip B.

Benton City, WA

2/24/2019

Ford

"They’re great and the service is even better"

Jessica M.

Richland, WA

2/27/2019

Toyota

"They were quick, honest and kept me well informed about what was up with my car at all times. I will definitely choose them for future work on my car."

Brett M.

Pasco, WA

2/28/2019

Toyota

"Exceptional in every way! Start to finish."

Bruce C

Richland, WA

3/13/2019

Saturn

"I would say Master Tech is GREAT!! They do what they say and stand behind their work. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

Alex

Richland, WA

3/28/2019

Volkswagon

"I had taken my vehicle in to have an alignment done and I gotta say it’s an all around great place to have work done. They believe in “showing” you potential issues instead of just “telling” you about about potential issues. To me, that’s a key factor in finding a good shop that does quality work."

Anonymous

Richland, WA

4/1/2019

Volkswagon

"They were great. Very thorough, I liked the details they sent me about what they found on the diagnostic test and then went over each detail. I would recommend anyone to give them a chance"

Richard H.

Kennewick, WA

4/3/2019

Volkswagon

"Customer service is friendly and helpful, and quality of work is top notch."

Michael B.

Kennewick, WA

4/6/2019

Chevrolet

"Best shop in Tri Cities"

Heather F.

Richland, WA

4/15/2019

Toyota

"Freddie and Mr. Richardson exhibit excellent customer service. I have taken all my vehicles in, they’ve diagnosed them and fixed them with high quality service. Their friendly personality and high tech knowledge continues to recommend them to others! I won’t take my vehicles anywhere else! Thank you!"

Sarah M.

Benton City, WA

4/17/2019

Toyota

"They do great work and are very honest (they don't try to add on services that aren't really necessary; unlike some other places). I trust their work and their assessment of my vehicle."

Mike

West Richland, WA

4/24/2019

Ford

"They communicated with us very well"

Need Service? We're here to help!

Our Services

  • Diesels

  • European cars

  • Know your vehicle inspection

  • Oil change service

  • Brake inspection

  • Factory level diagnostics

  • Full-service BG shop

  • 3D Alignment

  • 60-90K inspection

  • Computer Diagnostics

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5:30pm

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Yelp - White Circle

Contact Us

1315 Lee Blvd
Richland, WA 99352

Tel:  509-545-6165
info@obeymycar.com

© 2020 MasterTech Automotive